Student Academic Services

Strategic Plan

Students walking. "Get the Student Affairs Strategic Plan."

Get the plan here

Contact Us

Organizational Chart

Student Academic Services Staff

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs Debi Hill Debi Hill 805-756-2301 dehill@calpoly.edu
Assistant Director Mardel Baldwin Mardel Baldwin 805-756-5111

mabaldwi@calpoly.edu

Senior Operations Analyst Judy Holloway Judy Holloway 805-756-5112 jhollowa@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator Angela Marino Angela Marino 805-756-2303 amarin07@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 sas@calpoly.edu

Academic Skills Center

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Coordinator Trevor Forzetting Trevor Forzetting 805-756-7660 tforzett@calpoly.edu
Coordinator
Supplemental Workshops
in Science & Math
Lydia Keema Lydia Keema 805-756-5784 lkeema@calpoly.edu
Coordinator
Study Session
Nick Bryden Nick Bryden 805-756-7663 nbryden@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-1256 asc@calpoly.edu

Black Academic Excellence Center

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Coordinator Steve Ross Steve Ross 805-756-6774 sdross@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-6774 baec@calpoly.edu

Cal Poly Scholars Program

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Assistant Director Alexis Melville Alexis Melville 805-756-5195 amelvill@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Kari Howell Kari Howell 805-756-5136 khowel02@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 cpscholars@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Dream Center

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Coordinator Katherine Zevallos Pastor Katherine Zevallos Pastor 805-756-6362 kzevallo@calpoly.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
EOP Admissions Associate Angela Marino Angela Marino 805-756-2303 amarin07@calpoly.edu
EOP Lead Counselor Cassie Pitkin Cassie Pitkin 805-756-5782 cpitkin@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor Lyzette Martin Lyzette Martin 805-756-6209 lmart111@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor Nury Baltierrez Nury Baltierrez 805-756-5117

nbaltier@calpoly.edu

EOP Counselor Cynthia Paz Cynthia Paz 805-756-6532 cpaz@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 eop@calpoly.edu
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director Vacant Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Outreach 
Counselor/Advisor
Vacant Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Outreach 
Counselor/Advisor
Daniela Plascencia Daniela Plascencia 805-756-5127 mdplasce@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Vacant Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 ets@calpoly.edu

TRIO Achievers

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director Ethny Stewart Ethny Stewart 805-756-5114 eastewar@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Xilen Ramirez Xilen Ramirez 805-756-5787 xramir01@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support  blank person Kaye Michelson 805-756-5798 kemickel@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-1395 trioachievers@calpoly.edu

Upward Bound

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director Susie Sandstrom Susie Sandstrom 805-756-5108 sslerma@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Melissa Giddens Melissa Giddens 805-756-5128 mgiddens@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Eileen Akin Eileen Akin 805-756-5110 eakin@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 upwardbound@calpoly.edu

SAS IT Support

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Information Technology Coordinator Susan Stewart Susan Stewart 805-756-5123 sstewart@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Related Content