Student Academic Services

Strategic Plan

Students walking. "Get the Student Affairs Strategic Plan."

Get the plan here

Contact Us

Organizational Chart

 

Student Academic Services Staff

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs  Debi Hill Debi Hill 805-756-2301 dehill@calpoly.edu
Assistant Director Mardel Baldwin 805-756-2301

mabaldwi@calpoly.edu

Senior Operations Analyst  Judy Holloway Judy Holloway 805-756-2301 jhollowa@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Coordinator  Vacant Angela Marino 805-756-2301 amarin07@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 sas@calpoly.edu

Academic Skills Center

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Coordinator  Trevor Forzetting Trevor Forzetting 805-756-1256 tforzett@calpoly.edu
Coordinator
Supplemental Workshops
in Science & Math
 Vacant Lydia Keema 805-756-5784 lkeema@calpoly.edu
Coordinator
Study Session
 Nick Bryden Nick Bryden 805-756-7663 nbryden@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-1256 tforzett@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Black Academic Excellence Center
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Coordinator  Vacant Steve Ross 805-756-6774 sdross@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-6774 baec@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Cal Poly Scholars Program
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Assistant Director Alexis Alexis Melville 805-756-2301 amelvill@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 cpscholars@calpoly.edu

 

Back to top

Dream Center

TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Coordinator Katherine Katherine Zevallos Pastor 805-756-6362 kzevallo@calpoly.edu


Back to top

Educational Opportunity Program
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
EOP Admissions Associate  Vacant Angela Marino 805-756-2301 amarin07@calpoly.edu
EOP Lead Counselor  Cassie Pitkin Cassie Pitkin 805-756-2301 cpitkin@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor  Lyzette Martin Lyzette Martin 805-756-2301 lmart111@calpoly.edu
EOP Counselor  Nury Baltierrez Nury Baltierrez 805-756-2301

nbaltier@calpoly.edu

EOP Counselor Cynthia Paz Cynthia Paz 805-756-2301 cpaz@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 eop@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Educational Talent Search
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director Vacant Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Outreach 
Counselor/Advisor
 Belen Garcia Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Outreach 
Counselor/Advisor
 Daniela Plascencia Daniela Plascencia 805-756-2301 mdplasce@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Vacant Vacant Position 805-756-2301  
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 ets@calpoly.edu

Back to top

TRIO Achievers
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director  blank person Ethny Stewart 805-756-5114 eastewar@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator  blank person Xilen Ramirez 805-756-5116 xramir01@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support  blank person Kaye Michelson 805-756-5798 kemickel@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-1395 trioachievers@calpoly.edu

Back to top

 

Upward Bound
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Director  Susie Lerma Susie Sandstrom 805-756-5108 sslerma@calpoly.edu
Program Coordinator Melissa Giddens Melissa Giddens 805-756-5128 mgiddens@calpoly.edu
Administrative Support Eileen Akin Eileen Akin 805-756-5110 eakin@calpoly.edu
Program Contact Information     805-756-2301 upwardbound@calpoly.edu

Back to top

SAS IT Department
TITLE PICTURE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Information Technology Coordinator  Susan Stewart Susan Stewart 805-756-2301 sstewart@calpoly.edu

Back to top

Related Content